UB40 ‎– The UB40 File

Virgin ‎– VG 50112/113
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Tyler
A2 King
A3 12 Bar
A4 Burden Of Shame
B1 Adella
B2 I Think It's Going To Rain Today
B3 25%
B4 Food For Thought
B5 Little By Little
B6 Signing Off
C1 Madam Medusa
C2 Strange Fruit
C3 Reefer Madness
D1 My Way Of Thinking
D2 The Earth Dies Screaming
D3 Dream A Lie

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MT 12083
  • Other (License Number): A/A 12083
  • Other (License Number): A/A 12084
  • Rights Society: AEPI

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VGDCD 3511 UB40 The UB40 File(CD, Comp) Virgin VGDCD 3511 UK 1985 Sell This Version
VGD 3511 UB40 The UB40 File(2xLP, Comp) Virgin VGD 3511 Italy 1985 Sell This Version
VJD-28225 UB40 The UB40 File(CD, Comp) Virgin VJD-28225 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
XH 302497 UB40 The UB40 File(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Virgin XH 302497 Spain 1985 Sell This Version
CDVIR (WM) 234 UB40 The UB40 File(CD, Comp) Virgin CDVIR (WM) 234 South Africa 1985 Sell This Version