UFO (5) ‎– High Stakes & Dangerous Men

SNC Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Borderline
A2 Primed For Time
A3 She's The One
A4 Ain't Life Sweet
A5 Don't Want To Lose You
A6 Burnin' Fire
B1 Running Up The Highway
B2 Back Door Man
B3 One Of Those Nights
B4 Revolution
B5 Love Deadly Love
B6 Let The Good Time Roll

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Livehouse Studios, Cornwall, Studio 125 Burgess Hill, Wessex Studios, Ezzee Studios & Black Barn Studios.

Изготовлено Российской Фирмой грамзаписи Эс-Эн-Си Рекордс по лицензии Castle Communications, Великобритания.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MZE 0115
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MZE 0116

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ESSCD 178 UFO (5) High Stakes & Dangerous Men(CD, Album) Essential ESSCD 178 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
ESSLP 178 UFO (5) High Stakes & Dangerous Men(LP, Album) Essential ESSLP 178 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
ESMCD 864 UFO (5) High Stakes & Dangerous Men(CD, Album, RE) Essential ESMCD 864 Europe 2000 Sell This Version
VICP-5150 UFO (5) High Stakes & Dangerous Men(CD) Victor VICP-5150 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
0983 UFO (5) High Stakes & Dangerous Men(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Elbo 0983 Poland Unknown Sell This Version