UFO (5) ‎– Making Contact

Back On Black ‎– RCV052LP, Rock Classics (2) ‎– RCV052LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Brown


A1 Blinded By A Lie 3:58
A2 Diesel In The Dust 4:30
A3 A Fool For Love 3:57
B1 You And Me 3:21
A2 When It's Time To Rock 5:27
B3 The Way The Wild Wind Blows 4:14
C1 Call My Name 3:15
C2 All Over You 4:24
C3 No Getaway 3:22
C4 Push, It's Love 3:17
Bonus Tracks
D1 Everybody Knows (B-side) 3:36
D2 When It’s Time To Rock (Live) 5:49
D3 Blinded By A Lie (Live) 3:48



Limited edition 2LP 180g brown vinyl.
Gatefold cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341336186

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CHR 1402 UFO (5) Making Contact(LP, Album) Chrysalis CHR 1402 UK 1983 Sell This Version
CHRX 1518 09463 2 1402 2 7 UFO (5) Making Contact(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Chrysalis (2) CHRX 1518 09463 2 1402 2 7 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
WWS-81553 UFO (5) Making Contact(LP, Album) Chrysalis WWS-81553 Japan 1983 Sell This Version
TOCP-7205 UFO (5) Making Contact(CD, Album) Chrysalis TOCP-7205 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
CHR 1402 UFO (5) Making Contact(LP, Album) Chrysalis CHR 1402 France 1983 Sell This Version



Add Review



April 17, 2014
this was the last ufo record in 1983 to feature paul chapman and to be honest this was one of my favorite ufo lps from the 80s, this lp was also the first to NOT feature pete way, anyway this really nice 2 lp set by back on black from 2011 comes on 180 g COLOR viynl and it sounds great!!! also as all or most back on black reissues this is a gatefold sleeve, very well done.........