UNKLE ‎– Never, Never, Land

Island Records ‎– 986 563-4, Mo Wax ‎– MWU 001LPX, Mo Wax ‎– MWU 001LP
3 × Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc, Album, Limited Edition, Gatefold Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

A01 Back And Forth
A02 Eye For An Eye
B01 In A State
B02 Safe In Mind (Please Get This Gun From Out My Face)
Featuring – Joshua Homme*
C01 I Need Something Stronger
Featuring – Brian Eno, Jarvis Cocker
C02 What Are You To Me?
D01 Panic Attack
D02 Invasion
Vocals – Robert Del Naja
E01 Reign
Vocals – Ian Brown
F01 Glow
Featuring – Joel Cadbury
F02 Inside

Companies, etc.


  • Mastered By [Vinyl]Guy*


Gatefold sleeve with 3 fold-out picture inserts.

Typo on insert refers to both tracks on B-side as B02.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text / Sticker): 0 602498 656341
  • Barcode (String / Sticker): 0602498656341
  • Label Code: LC 00407
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A run out, etched): MWU+001+LP+A OR Guy's THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B run out, etched): MWU+001+LP+B OR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C run out, etched): MWU+001+LP+C OR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D run out, etched): MWU+001+LP+D OR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E run out, etched): MWU+001+LP+E OR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F run out, etched): MWU+001+LP+F OR

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MWU 001CD, 986 554-3 UNKLE Never, Never, Land(CD, Album, S/Edition) Mo Wax, Island Records MWU 001CD, 986 554-3 UK 2003 Sell This Version
UICI-1024 UNKLE Never, Never, Land(Cass, Album, Promo) Island Records UICI-1024 Japan 2003 Sell This Version
986 554-4 UNKLE Never, Never, Land(Cass, Album) Universal, Moon Records (2) 986 554-4 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
MWU 001CDZ, 986 554-4 UNKLE Never, Never, Land(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mo Wax (2), Island Records (2) MWU 001CDZ, 986 554-4 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
none UNKLE Never Never Land(CDr, Album, Promo, Copy Prot.) Island Records Group, Mo Wax none UK 2003 Sell This Version