US Sky* ‎– Don't Hold Back

RCA Victor ‎– SF 8168, RCA Victor ‎– LSP 4457
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Goodie Two Shoes 2:51
A2 Take Off And Fly 4:37
A3 Rockin' Me Yet 3:06
A4 I Still Do 3:24
A5 Make It In Time 4:13
B1 One Love 2:52
B2 There In The Greenbriar 4:05
B3 How's That Treatin' Your Mouth, Babe? 2:55
B4 Homin' Ground 1:57
B5 Feels Like 1,000 Years 5:01

Companies, etc.



UK edition issued in a sleeve laminated at the front and with artist name variation 'US Sky' on the front and 'U.S. Sky' on rear cover and labels;
rear cover credits:
'The Sky is now: Doug Fieger ( - ) John Coury ( - ) Rob Stawinski ( - )'.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSP-4457 Sky (20) Don't Hold Back(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-4457 US 1970 Sell This Version
LSP-441 Sky (20) Don't Hold Back(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-441 France 1970 Sell This Version
LPVS-1177 Sky (20) Don't Hold Back(LP, Album) RCA LPVS-1177 Venezuela 1971 Sell This Version
none Sky (20) Don't Hold Back(13xFile, AAC, 256) Zen Records (3) none 2010
LSP-4457, ZPRS-9079 Sky (20) Don't Hold Back(LP, Album) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LSP-4457, ZPRS-9079 Spain 1971 Sell This Version