UFO (5) ‎– Walk On Water

Cmc International Records ‎– CMC 06076, BMG Distribution ‎– 06076 86239-2
CD, Album


1 A Self Made Man 6:26
2 Venus 5:21
3 Pushed To The Limit 3:51
4 Stopped By A Bullet (Of Love) 4:37
5 Darker Days 5:38
6 Running On Empty 5:12
7 Knock, Knock 4:22
8 Dreaming Of Summer 7:04
9 Doctor Doctor (New Version) 4:28
10 Lights Out (New Version) 5:10

Companies, etc.



Walk On Water Is A 1995 Album From The Band Ufo, Marking The Return Of Guitarist Michael Schenker To The Band.

The Band Seems To Have Picked Up Right Where They Left Off, As They Wisely Pay Little Attention To Current Musical Trends And Focus On Rekindling The Classic Ufo Sound. While Re-Recorded Versions Of The Metal Standards "Doctor Doctor" And "Lights Out" Appear As Bonus Tracks, New Rockers Such As "Self Made Man," "Darker Days," And "Pushed To The Limit" Are Standouts, Too.

Recorded At Rumbo Recorders, Canoga Park, California.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scan): 0060768623927
  • Barcode (Text): 0 60768 62392 7
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1027
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L027
  • Matrix / Runout: 06076862392 83789-02

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XRCN-1237 UFO (5) Walk On Water(CD, Album) Zero Corporation, Master Volume Project XRCN-1237 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
EAGCD009, GAS 0000009 EAG UFO (5) Walk On Water(CD, Album, RE) Eagle Records, Eagle Rock Entertainment EAGCD009, GAS 0000009 EAG Europe 1997 Sell This Version
EAG009P UFO (5) Walk On Water(CD, Album, Promo) Eagle Records EAG009P Europe 1995 Sell This Version
UFO CD777 UFO (5) Walk On Water(CD) UFO Records (4) UFO CD777 US 1995 Sell This Version
MCCD544 UFO (5) Walk On Water(CD, Album, RE) Music Club MCCD544 Europe 2004 Sell This Version