Ukrainian Bandurist Chorus* ‎– Christmas Carols

Not On Label ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Silent Night
Written-By – F. Gruber*
A2 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
Written-By – R.S. Wills
A3 Christmas Melodies
A3-a In The Town Of Bethlehem (Во Вифлеємі)
Arranged By – H. Kytasty*
A3-b Rejoice All, God Has Came From Heaven (Возвеселімся)
Arranged By – S. Liudkewych*
A3-c Shchedryk (Carol Of The Bells) (Щедрик)
Arranged By – M. Leontowych*
A4 Christmas Bells (Різдвяні Дзвони)
Soloist – W. KuczerWritten-By – H. Koncewych, H. Kytasty*
A5 Let Us Sing Today And Rejoice Together (Днесь Поюще)
Arranged By – K. Stetzenko*Soloist – P. Sadowy
B1 God Eternal Was Born Unto The World Today (Бог Предвічний)
B2 In The River Jordan The Virgin Mary Bathed Her New Born Son (На Йорданській Річці)
Arranged By – K. Stetzenko*
B3 Joyful Tidings Have Spread Over The World,The Virgin Mary Has Given Birth (По Всьому Світу)
Arranged By – K. Stetzenko*
B4 What Is This Wonder That Has Come Over The World (Що То За Предиво...)
Arranged By – V. Barvinsky*, V. Bozyk*Soloist – E. Ciura
B5 A New Joy Has Descended, Chris Is Born And The Angels Sing, Proclaiming Peace. (Нова Радість Стала)
B6 Saints Sit Crushing Rocks For The Building Of A Church (Святі Сиділи)
Arranged By – V. Bozyk*Soloist [Basso] – P. PacholukSoloist [Tenor] – P. Honcharenko*
B7 God Sees The World In Peril And Sends His Son (Ой Видить Бог)
Arranged By – K. Stetzenko*



Distributor, Ukrainian Bandurist Chorus, Detroit, Michigan, USA.
Ukrainian Bandurist Chorus - No. 13