Ukulele Ike (Cliff Edwards)* ‎– I'm A Bear In A Lady's Boudoir

Yazoo ‎– L-1047
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I'm A Bear In A Ladies Boudoir
Piano – Unknown Artist
A2 Hard Hearted Hannah
Written-By – Jack Yellen
A3 For No Good Reason At All
A4 I'll See You In My Dreams
A5 Charley, My Boy!
Written-By – Gus Kahn, Ted Fiorito
A6 Who's The Meanest Gal In Town, Josephine
A7 Stack O'Lee Part 1
B1 Stack O'Lee Part 2
B2 Insufficient Sweetie
B3 Alabamy Bound
Lyrics By – Bud Green, Bud De Sylva*Music By – Ray Henderson
B4 It Had To Be You
B5 I Want To Walk Again Blues
B6 California
Lyrics By – Bud De Sylva*
B7 I'm Going To Give It To Mary With Love



multicolored peacock labels, catalog number to the right
245 Waverly Place, New York, N.Y. 10014

Jacket Made in Canada

A1: c. 1930's
A2: 1924
A3: 1926
A4: 1930
A5: 1924
A6: 1924
A7: 1928
B1: 1928
B2: 1924
B3: 1925
B4: 1924
B5: 1924
B6: 1924
B7: c. 1930's

We wish to give our grateful thanks to Robert Crumb, Ward Kimball and Alan Seidler without whose cooperation this project would not have been possible.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): L-1047 A #1 48773 Sm1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): L-1047 B 48773 Sm1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All