Ultra Vivid Scene ‎– Rev

Columbia ‎– OT 53133, 4AD ‎– none
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Candida
Backing Vocals – Sarah Walker*Bass – Matthew SweetDrums, Acoustic Guitar – Fred Maher
A2 Cut-Throat
Congas – Everett Bradley
A3 Mirror To Mirror
A4 The Portion Of Delight
A5 Thief's Love Song
Backing Vocals – Dorit Chrysler
B1 How Sweet
Backing Vocals – Dorit Chrysler, Ron BaldwinBass – Matthew SweetDrums – Fred Maher
B2 Medicating Angels
B3 Blood And Thunder
B4 This Is The Way

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Zabriskie point and Axis studios. Mixed at RPM. Recorded summer 1992, NYC.

Cassette sleeve contains full lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 07464531334
  • Barcode (Scanned): 074645313344

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CAD 2017 CD Ultra Vivid Scene Rev(CD, Album) 4AD CAD 2017 CD UK 1992 Sell This Version
31081 Ultra Vivid Scene Rev(CD, Album) 4AD 31081 France 1992 Sell This Version
O2K 53133, OSK 74841 Ultra Vivid Scene Rev(CD, Album + CD, Maxi) Columbia, Columbia O2K 53133, OSK 74841 US 1993 Sell This Version
RTD 120.1459.2 Ultra Vivid Scene Rev(CD, Album) Rough Trade, 4AD RTD 120.1459.2 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
AOC 53133 Ultra Vivid Scene Rev(Cass, Album, Promo) Chaos Recordings, Columbia, 4AD AOC 53133 US 1992 Sell This Version