Ultravox ‎– Greatest Hits Live

Armoury Records ‎– ARMCD043, Armoury Records ‎– GAS0000043ARM
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
2 Ideals
3 Distance
4 The Voice
5 Reap The Wild Wind
6 Ingenuity
7 All Stood Still
8 Slow Motion
9 Give It All Back
10 Future Picture
11 Vienna
12 Hymn
13 Lament
14 The Silent Cries
15 One Small Day

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RRCD 199 Ultravox Future Picture - 'Live'(CD, Album) Receiver Records Limited RRCD 199 UK 1995 Sell This Version
ARMCD043, GAS0000043ARM Ultravox Live In Italy(CD, Album, RE) Armoury Records, Armoury Records ARMCD043, GAS0000043ARM Germany 2001 Sell This Version
TECW-20411 Ultravox Future Picture(CD, Album) Receiver Records Limited TECW-20411 Japan 1997 Sell This Version

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



June 16, 2011
This album is simply a cheap reissue of the original 'Future Picture' live album. Sam Blue was the vocalist on that release, and this reissue, either carelessly or deliberately, uses a totally incorrect band photo of the (now current!) Midge era line-up. Misleading and sloppy. I recommend the original 'Future Picture' anyday over this effort.