Ultravox ‎– The Collection

Chrysalis ‎– UTV1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
A2 Hymn (The Power And The Glory)
A3 The Thin Wall
Co-producer, Engineer – Conny Plank
A4 The Voice
Co-producer, Engineer – Conny Plank
A5 Vienna
A6 Passing Strangers
A7 Sleepwalk
B1 Reap The Wild Wind
B2 All Stood Still
B3 Visions In Blue
B4 We Came To Dance
B5 One Small Day
B6 Love's Great Adventure
B7 Lament

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ACUM

Other Versions (5 of 77) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UTV1 Ultravox The Collection(LP, Comp) Chrysalis UTV1 UK 1984 Sell This Version
FV 41490 Ultravox The Collection(LP, Comp) Chrysalis FV 41490 US 1985 Sell This Version
610 390 Ultravox The Collection(CD, Comp, RE) Chrysalis 610 390 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
824 246-1 Ultravox The Collection(LP, Comp) Chrysalis 824 246-1 France 1984 Sell This Version
CACHRY 9185 Ultravox The Collection(Cass, Comp) Jugoton, Chrysalis CACHRY 9185 Yugoslavia 1986 Sell This Version