Ultravox ‎– U-VOX

Chrysalis ‎– 207 934
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Same Old Story
Backing Vocals – Carol KenyonBrass – Beggar & Co Horns*Remix – Simon Sullivan
A2 Sweet Surrender
Bass [Guitar] – Kevin Powell
A3 Dream On
A4 The Prize
Backing Vocals – Carol KenyonBrass – Derek Watkins, Gary Barnacle, John Thirkell, Pete Thoms*
A5 All Fall Down
Featuring – The Chieftains
B1 Time To Kill
B2 Moon Madness
B3 Follow Your Heart
B4 All In One Day
Arranged By, Conductor – George Martin

Companies, etc.



Comes with printed inner sleeve.

Recorded at Conny Plank's Studio, Cologne; Hot Food Studios, London; Music Fest Studio, London; West Side Studio, London; Windmill Lane Studio, Dublin; Air Studio, London. Mixed at Air Studio, Montserrat. Remixed at Mayfair Studio, London.

p+c 1986 Chrysalis Records Ltd.
Printed in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (EAN-Code, Scanned): 4007192079346
  • Rights Society: GEMA / STEMRA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 1626
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): DM 207934 A-1/10-86
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): DM 207934 B-1/10-86
  • Other (Side 2): 'Bass clef' symbol embossed on label

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
830 589-1 Ultravox U-VOX(LP, Album) Chrysalis 830 589-1 France 1986 Sell This Version
CDL 1545 Ultravox U-VOX(LP, Album, TP) Chrysalis CDL 1545 Sweden 1986 Sell This Version
L 38673 Ultravox U-VOX(LP, Album) Chrysalis L 38673 Australia 1986 Sell This Version
ZCDL 1545 Ultravox U-Vox(Cass, Album) Chrysalis ZCDL 1545 UK 1986 Sell This Version
WWS-91209 Ultravox U-VOX(LP, Album) Chrysalis WWS-91209 Japan 1986 Sell This Version