Umphrey's McGee ‎– Hall Of Fame: Class Of 2011

Hanging Brains Music ‎– UYLP05
2 × Vinyl, Limited Edition, LP, Green/Black Split


A1 Umphrey's McGee Red Tape 05-27-11, Summer Camp Music Festival, Chillicothe, IL 20:27
B1 Umphrey's McGee In The Puppet Kitchen 10-29, The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA 14:52
C1 Umphrey's McGee Soaring Uplifting Jam 04-02-11, Park West, Chicago, IL 7:46
C2 Umphrey's McGee Come As Your Kids 10-29-11, The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA 10:20
D1 Umphrey's McGee The Haunt 11-05-11, Eagle's Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI 14:49
D2 Brendan Bayliss & Jake Cinninger Santa Oddity (Bonus) (Acoustic Christmas) 12-10-11, Park West, Chicago, IL 4:35



From the back of the release:
"Of the People, By the People, For the People...
The Hall of Fame series has rapidly become a fan favorite and this year’s “Class of 2011” is back with a vengeance. Once again, we asked you to weigh in on your favorite live moments of the year and we offer your top vote getters. The handful of tracks on these two records were culled from the best of the best of 2011.
This year’s offering encapsulates the essence of live UM: raw, energetic and inspired. Heavy on improvisation and stylistically diverse, it is what you’ve come to expect from Umphrey’s McGee. Bucking the trend, these two-track recordings have gone back in time for an old fashioned analog remastering, caressed for a sonic warmth befitting of vinyl. We hope you enjoy the crackle of the needle as much as we do."

All songs recorded live to two track masters with zero overdubs.

Free MP3 download of the entire CLASS OF 2011 inside - nearly 3 hours of music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B0091P8JLM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): HOF 2011-A NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): HOF 2011-B NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): HOF 2011-C NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): HOF 2011-D NRP