Unclubbed ‎– Unclubbed

New State Recordings ‎– NSER9007
CD, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sing It Back
Vocals – Lizzy Pattinson
2 Finally
Vocals – Abigail Bailey
3 Interlude (Waves)
4 Let The Music Play
Vocals – Laura Vane
5 Groove Is In The Heart
Vocals – Bess Cavendish
6 Where Love Lives
Vocals – Rita Campbell
7 Interlude (Strings)
8 You Don't Know Me
Vocals – Lewis Cutler
9 Touch Me
Vocals – Abigail Bailey
10 Interlude (Atmosphere)
11 Rapture
Vocals – Sam Obernik
12 Hideaway
Vocals – Katherine Ellis
13 You Got The Love
Vocals – Andrew Roachford
14 Closer Than Close
Vocals – Rosie Gaines
15 Perfect Motion
Vocals – Zoe Durrant
16 Interlude (Ella)
17 Missing
Vocals – Justine Suissa
18 Flowers
Vocals – Sweet Female Attitude
19 Mezmerized
Vocals – Zoe Durrant


Promotional advance version, issued with full custom colour front and rear inserts in plastic/wallet sleeve.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NSER9007 Unclubbed Unclubbed(CD) New State Recordings NSER9007 UK 2009 Sell This Version
SCCD107 Unclubbed Unclubbed(CD) New State Recordings SCCD107 South Africa 2009 Sell This Version
88697576912 Unclubbed Unclubbed(CD) Sony Music Entertainment Australia 88697576912 Australia 2009 Sell This Version
ПР3 CD28169 Unclubbed Unclubbed(CD, Album) New State Recordings ПР3 CD28169 Russia 2009 Sell This Version