Underground Resistance ‎– Revolution For Change

Network Records ‎– URLP1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Promo, White Label


A1 Riot 4:56
A2 Punisher 5:37
A3 Elimination 4:44
B1 Adrenalin 4:59
B2 Predator 6:18
B3 Quadrasonic 6:57
C1 Sonic Destroyer 5:00
C2 Eye Of The Storm 6:43
C3 Sometimes I Feel Like... 6:25
D1 The Theory 6:08
D2 Beauty Of Decay 3:14
D3 UR Live In Utrecht, Holland 2:13
D4 Killer Whale 5:16
D5 Code Of Honor 4:02

Companies, etc.


Track A1 is taken from 'Riot EP' (UR 010) released in 1991.
Track A2 is taken from 'Punisher' (UR 017) released in 1991.
Tracks A3, B2, and C2 are taken from 'Sonic EP' (UR 002) released in 1990.
Tracks B1, B3, and D2 are taken from 'Waveform E.P.' (UR 004) released in 1991.
Track C1 is taken from 'Sonic Destroyer' (UR 013.5) released in 1991.
Track C3 is taken from 'Nation 2 Nation' (UR 005) released in 1991.
Track D1 was originally released on 'Equinox Chapter One' (Retroactive, CAD 004) in 1991 and later released on Underground Resistance in 2004 (UR 008).
Tracks D3 to D5 are only available on this compilation.

Comes with 5 info sheets.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): UR1-A MAX. ✲-J.T.S.-✲
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): UR1-B MAX. ✲-J.T.S.-✲
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): UR1-C MAX. ✲-J.T.S.-✲
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): UR1-D MAX. ✲-J.T.S.-✲

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All