Underworld ‎– 1992-2012 The Anthology (Bonus Material)

Underworldlive.com ‎– UWR-00043-1
9 × File, AAC, Compilation, 256 kbps


1 The Hump 8:54
2 The Big Meat Show 9:08
3 Minneapolis 10:05
4 Why Why Why 12:16
5 Oich Oich 8:34
6 Second Hand 9:04
7 Parc (Live 2005) 3:32
8 Simple Peal 4:34
9 JAL To Tokyo 5:45


Track 1 is the first ever release by Smith/Hyde/Emerson on the Tomato Recordings label. First time available on CD or digitally. This is the "Groove Without A Doubt" mix from the <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/126592">Mother Earth / The Hump</a> 12", but not listed as such on this compilation.
Track 2 is a staple of Underworld early live shows, but never released on any format until now.
Track 3 is the B-side of Lemon Interupts <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/20973">Dirty/Minniapolis</a> 12″. This is the rare full-length version, first time available digitally.
Track 4 is the B-side of the pink vinyl issue of <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/1254617">Rez</a>. Only previously available in its full length on a Japanese import of <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/901889">Dubnobasswithmyheadman</a>.
Track 5 was originally released only on <a href="http://www.discogs.com/master/85469">Pearl’s Girl EP</a> on Wax Trax/TVT/Junior Boys Own.
Track 6 was specially recorded for the first and original Ibiza chill out album – <a href="http://www.discogs.com/master/260724">Café Del Mar - Ibiza</a>.
Track 7 is an edit of Parc as it appears on Japan only <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/1383975">The Bells The Bells</a>.
Track 8 was a bonus track on the Japanese edition of <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/2467611">Barking</a>.
Track 9 has only been released on vinyl and as part of the Riverrun digital-only EPs; <a href="http://www.discogs.com/master/47249">JAL To Tokyo</a>.

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UWR00042-4 Underworld 1992-2012 The Anthology(3xCD, Comp) Underworldlive.com UWR00042-4 UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
UWR00042-1 Underworld 1992-2012 The Anthology(25xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Underworldlive.com UWR00042-1 UK 2011
UWR00042-4P Underworld 1992-2012 The Anthology(3xCD, Comp, Promo) Underworldlive.com UWR00042-4P UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
none Underworld 1992-2012 The Anthology (Bonus Material)(9xFile, FLAC, Comp + 9xFile, ALAC, Comp) Underworldlive.com none UK 2011
UWR-00043-1 Underworld 1992-2012 The Anthology (Bonus Material)(9xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Underworldlive.com UWR-00043-1 UK 2011