Underworld ‎– Glasgow Academy. Scotland 13.10.2007

Underworldlive.com ‎– UWRLIVECD-003
2 × CDr, Album, Limited Edition, Double-Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.1 Dirty Epic 11:31
1.2 Everybody Jack / Crocodile
Written-By [Everybody Jack] – Darren Price
1.3 Rez / Cowgirl 9:34
1.4 Beautiful Burnout 8:35
1.5 Beautiful Burnout 2:29
1.6 Push Upstairs 7:01
1.7 Glam Bucket 10:14
1.8 Two Months Off 10:04
2.1 You Do Scribble 8:58
2.2 Born Slippy .NUXX 10:51
2.3 King Of Snake 9:20
2.4 Moaner 9:33
2.5 Jumbo 9:33

Companies, etc.



This live album was produced by Live Here Now and sold to show attendees, as well as online, 5 minutes after the conclusion of the show.

The CDr's have pre-printed, silkscreened artwork and packaging.

"Beautiful Burnout" was mis-tracked into 2 tracks.

Published by Sherlock Holmes for the world excluding the USA, Canada and Mexico/Chrysalis Music Group Inc. for USA, Canada, and Mexico.

Recorded at Glasgow Academy. Scotland 13.10.2007.

Underworld Live 2007 is:
Malcom Corbett, Haydn Cruickshank, Karl Hyde, Toby Lovegrove, John Newsham, Darren Price, Danielle Short, Rick A Smith, Rick Smith, Toby Vogel.

Live Here Now is:
Caitlin Cresswell, Louise Downer, Dan Fisher, Iain Forsyth, Chris Goddard, Rashid Hussain, David Loudon, Necker, Noggin, MJ, Helen Oliver, Will Shapland, Paul A. Taylor & Zoe.

Mike Gillespie, The Sunday Club, Geoff Jukes, Jukes Productions.

Printed by CMCS.

The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by Karl Hyde and Rick Smith t/a Underworld.
(p) 2007 Karl Kyde and Rick Smith trading as Underworld.
(c) 2007 Karl Kyde and Rick Smith trading as Underworld.