Underworld ‎– King Of Snake

JBO ‎– JBO5008796, V2 ‎– JBO5008796
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Single, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 King Of Snake (Original Version)
A2 King Of Snake (Ashley Beedle's Save Our Discos Re-edit)
Edited By [Re-edited And Re-enhanced] – James Brown (3)Remix, Edited By [Re-edited And Re-enhanced] – Ashley Beedle
B1 King Of Snake (Fatboy Slim Remix)
Engineer, Mixed By [Mixed Down] – Simon ThorntonRemix, Producer [Additional] – Fatboy Slim

Companies, etc.



Mastered at Soundmasters.
A2 recorded at Rocksteady Studios, Sweet Georgia Brown.
B1 engineered and mixed down at HMS House.

℗ 1999 Underworld
© 1999 Underworld

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Side A): JBO 5008796 A-1-1-
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Side B): JBO 5008796 B-1-1-
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Sides A and B): THE EXCHANGE - NiLZ
  • Barcode (Text): 5 033197 087962 >
  • Barcode (String): 5033197087962
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Label Code (German License): LC 1801
  • Other (Rough Trade Code): 707.0879.0

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JBO5008796 Underworld King Of Snake(12", Single, Promo, W/Lbl) JBO JBO5008796 UK Unknown Sell This Version
JBO5005816P Underworld King Of Snake(12", Single, Promo) JBO JBO5005816P UK 1999 Sell This Version
JBO5009806 Underworld King Of Snake(12", Single) JBO JBO5009806 UK 1999 Sell This Version
KCDP-51684 Underworld BMG Dance Compilation #19(CD, Comp, Promo) BMG Music Canada KCDP-51684 Canada 1999 Sell This Version
JBO5008798 Underworld King Of Snake(CD, Single, Enh) JBO, V2 JBO5008798 UK 1999 Sell This Version