Underworld ‎– London Roundhouse. England 17.10.2007

Underworldlive.com ‎– UWRLIVECD-005
2 × CDr, Album, Limited Edition, Double-Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.1 Rez / Cowgirl 12:48
1.2 Sidestep / Nu Train / Shake That Higher
Written-By [Sidestep Shake That Higher] – Darren Price
1.3 Beautiful Burnout 10:24
1.4 Push Upstairs 6:13
1.5 Crocodile / Everybody Jack
Written-By [Everybody Jack] – Darren Price
1.6 You Do Scribble 6:23
1.7 Two Months Off 9:39
2.1 Rowla 7:16
2.2 Born Slippy .NUXX 12:15
2.3 King Of Snake 10:23
2.4 Pearl's Girl 6:02
2.5 Moaner 10:20
2.6 Jumbo 10:14

Companies, etc.



This live album was produced by Live Here Now and sold to show attendees, as well as online, 5 minutes after the conclusion of the show.

The CDr's have pre-printed, silkscreened artwork and packaging.

Published by Sherlock Holmes for the world excluding the USA, Canada and Mexico/Chrysalis Music Group Inc. for USA, Canada, and Mexico.

Recorded at London Roundhouse. England 17.10.2007.

Underworld Live 2007 is:
Malcom Corbett, Haydn Cruickshank, Karl Hyde, Toby Lovegrove, John Newsham, Darren Price, Danielle Short, Rick A Smith, Rick Smith, Toby Vogel.

Live Here Now is:
Caitlin Cresswell, Louise Downer, Dan Fisher, Iain Forsyth, Chris Goddard, Rashid Hussain, David Loudon, Necker, Noggin, MJ, Helen Oliver, Will Shapland, Paul A. Taylor & Zoe.

Mike Gillespie, The Sunday Club, Geoff Jukes, Jukes Productions.

Printed by CMCS.

The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by Karl Hyde and Rick Smith t/a Underworld.
(p) 2007 Karl Kyde and Rick Smith trading as Underworld.
(c) 2007 Karl Kyde and Rick Smith trading as Underworld.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): 80 PG7484
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2): 80 PG7486