Unholy Grave / Blindspot A.D. ‎– Death... Never Ending Emotions (Split EP) / Von Akteuren Und Statisten

Vulgar Records ‎– #010
Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Orange

Tracklist Hide Credits

Death... Never Ending Emotions (Split EP)
A1 Unholy Grave Missing Children
Music By – Kajisa
A2 Unholy Grave Lies Without Sense
Music By – Takaho, Tee (7)
A3 Unholy Grave Experience
Music By – Takaho, Tee (7)
Von Akteuren Und Statisten
B1 Blindspot A.D. At The End
B2 Blindspot A.D. Chaos, My Savior
B3 Blindspot A.D. Selbermachen
B4 Blindspot A.D. Von Akteuren Und Statisten

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Blindspot A.d. Cover And Inlay]André Liegl
  • Artwork [Unholy Grave]Takaho
  • BassYasu* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Bass [Uncredited]Xandy (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • DrumsKazu* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Drums [Uncredited]Thomas* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • GuitarTee (7) (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Guitar [Uncredited]Andy* (tracks: B1 to B4), Steve* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByMarkus Aschenbrenner (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals [Uncredited]Pat* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals [Vox], Lyrics By, Mixed ByTakaho (tracks: A1 to A3)


Unholy Grave recorded at Music House by 8 Trax in D.I.Y. way sometime in June+July 2001. Mixed in October+Nov. 2001.

Blindspot A.D. recorded, mixed and mastered sometimes in 2002 at Burnt-Out Recordings Friedrichshafen / Germany.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 54790O1/A www.gzvinyl.com
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 54790O2/A