Unholy Grave / Nak'ay ‎– Grind The Bastards / Distort Grind Noise

Haunted Hotel Records ‎– HHR59, Crucificados Pelo Sistema ‎– DOR 15, To Live A Lie ‎– TLAL78, Drop Out Records (3) ‎– DOR 15, Everydayhate ‎– EDH025, Insurgency Records ‎– DOR 15
Vinyl, 5", EP, 45 RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

Grind The Bastards
A Unholy Grave Intolerance
Distort Grind Noise
B1 Nak'ay Strangle The Earth
Vocals – Mike Paparo
B2 Nak'ay Self-medicate
B3 Nak'ay No News
B4 Nak'ay Desensitized
B5 Nak'ay Feasts Of War

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Nak'ay]Eric S.*
  • Artwork [Unholy Grave]Takaho
  • Bass [B]Yasu* (tracks: A)
  • Bass, Vocals [Vox]Nic (10) (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Drums [Ds]Hee-Chung (tracks: A)
  • Drums, Vocals [Vox]Andy* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Guitar [G]Tee (7) (tracks: A)
  • Guitar, Vocals [Vox]Eric* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Vocals [Vox], Recorded By, Music By, Lyrics ByTakaho (tracks: A)


Unholy Grave recorded at Studio Grave in D.I.Y. early 2011.

Nak'ay track B1 recorded at Dark Room Studio in RVA. The rest recorded at the 1624 Basement.
Track B5 originally by Assück.

1000 copies pressed.

Crucificados Pelo Sistema & Insurgency Records don't have a catalog number for this release.
Catalog number for Everydayhate taken from label's facebook.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): U-66303-m-A GRIND til DEATH " - A ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): U-66303-m-B GRIND til DEATH - B ⓤ