Unholy Grave / Terrorism ‎– Endless Supply Of Pain / Terrorism

Morbid Reality Records ‎– MRR001, Disembowelment Records ‎– MRR001
Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Unholy Grave Belief (Intro)
Music By – Takaho
A2 Unholy Grave Perigo Minas!
Music By – Takaho
A3 Unholy Grave Manage By Myself
Music By, Mixed By – TakahoRecorded By – Unholy Grave
A4 Unholy Grave Undoubted Evil
Music By – Yasu*Music By, Mixed By – TakahoRecorded By – Unholy Grave
A5 Unholy Grave Power Of Lyrics
Music By – Tee (7)Music By, Mixed By – TakahoRecorded By – Unholy Grave
B1 Terrorism Death By Trenches
B2 Terrorism Terrorism: Day Of Terror
B3 Terrorism Desgracia
B4 Terrorism Pestilencia

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Terrorism Center Label]Brain (4)
  • Artwork [Terrorism Cover And Interior Art]Carlos (34)
  • Artwork [Unholy Grave]Takaho
  • BassYasu* (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Bass [4 Strings]Brain (4) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Design [Terrorism Logo]Abraham (17)
  • DrumsJose (3) (tracks: B1 to B4), Kazu* (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • GuitarTee (7) (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Guitar [Guitars]Mike* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • ProducerUnholy Grave (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Vocals [Phlegmatic Convulsions]Carlos (34) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals [Vox], Lyrics By, Mixed By, Mastered ByTakaho (tracks: A1 to A5)


Unholy Grave track A1 recorded on Dec.2001.
Track A2 is an unreleased demo Feb.2000.
Tracks A3 to A5 were recorded at "Music House" + "Liverpool", Nov.1999 + Jan.2000. Mixed with 8 trax recorder.
Mastered at Studio Grave Jan. 2002.

Terrorism recorded and mastered at Bombshelter Digital Jan 25/26/2002.

700 copies on black vinyl with black and white covers.

No Disembowelment Records catalog number available.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MRR-001- UNHOLY GRAVE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MRR001-★ TERRORISM