Unicornio ‎– Triunfadores

Melody Internacional ‎– MITV 027
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 ¡No!
Written-By – Memo Méndez Guiú, Michelle Guiú
A2 Te Amo
Written-By – Memo Méndez Guiú, Damián*
A3 Moños Blancos
Written-By – Jesús Domínguez (2)
A4 Amigos
Written-By – Jorge Aguilar
A5 La Chica De Adan
Written By – Kundo/ShuttonWritten-By [Vers. Esp.] – L.G. Tovar
B1 Dame, Dame, Dame
Written-By – Memo Méndez Guiú, Michelle Guiú
B2 Laura
Written-By – Jesús Domínguez (2)
B3 Tu Y Yo Enamorados
Written-By – Memo Méndez Guiú, Michelle Guiú
B4 Yo Se Que Es Amor
Adapted By – Buddy & Mary McCluskeyWritten By – Hill/Nicholas
B5 Cada Dia Mas Loco
Written-By – Dionisio Diaz

Companies, etc.


Tracks A1, A2, A3, B1, B2 & B3 recorded at LAGAB, Mexico D.F.
Tracks A4, A5, B4 & B5 recorded at TELEARTE, Caracas, Venezuela

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MITV-027 A 7 XI 83
  • Matrix / Runout: MITV-027 B 7 XI 83

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPD-20038 Unicornio Triunfadores(LP, Album) Sonografica LPD-20038 Venezuela 1983 Sell This Version
814 264 Unicornio Triunfadores(LP, Album) Philips 814 264 Colombia 1983 Sell This Version