Unique 3 ‎– Jus' Unique

10 Records ‎– DIX 98
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Theme III 4:16
A2 Music Music 3:55
A3 Pattern 12 5:08
A4 Reality
Featuring – Devon Bantaan
A5 Phase 3 4:17
B1 Rhythm Takes Control
Featuring – Karin*
B2 Digicality 4:48
B3 Musical Melody
Featuring – Toe Sho M.C.
B4 Code 0274 6:47
B5 Weight For The Bass 4:48

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 012982 009815

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDIX 98 Unique 3 Jus' Unique(Cass, Album) 10 Records CDIX 98 UK 1990 Sell This Version
CHILLLP001 Unique 3 Jus' Unique(13xFile, AIFF, Album) Chill Records CHILLLP001 UK 2014
DIXCD 98 Unique 3 Jus' Unique(CD, Album) 10 Records DIXCD 98 UK 1990 Sell This Version
DIXG 98 Unique 3 Jus' Unique(2x12", Album, Ltd, Gat) 10 Records DIXG 98 UK 1990 Sell This Version



Add Review



April 23, 2016
Though I'd already bought a copy, I attended one of their events at Bradford University around the time of the album's release - they were throwing copies out into the audience, and I managed to get one! So I ended up with two copies for a while :)

As Hedgie mentioned below, there's plenty of variety - pretty representative of the kind of tunes which were being played on the pirate stations around Bradford & Leeds at the time. I wish I still had the tapes I made of those stations back then :(

Loved this album back then, still do now. Need to find myself a better copy though, because mine is ****ed lol :-(