Units ‎– Digital Stimulation

Futurismo ‎– FUTURISMO N°.7, Futurismo ‎– FUTNO7
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Remastered, Repress, Clear Marbled/Red/ Blue.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 High Pressure Days 3:19
A2 Digital Stimulation 3:10
A3 Warm Moving Bodies 3:31
A4 Go 2:10
A5 Mission 1:45
A6 Cannibals 2:44
B1 Bug Boy 2:14
B2 Tight Fit
Vibraphone – James Reynolds (2)
B3 Passion Or Patterns 2:34
B4 Town By The River 1:55
B5 Cowboy 5:17
B6 I-Night 4:17

Companies, etc.



FUTURISMO present a remastered redux version of this long out of print LP on 180g limited edition coloured vinyl, available in two different colours - Wire Fusion and Modular Shock. This release contains a free download, new stylized artwork, metallic ink sleeves, rare imagery, hidden live tracks and a huge fold-out double sided poster containing brand new liner notes by Scott Ryser.

NOTE: This colour is WIRE FUSION > Ultra Clear Marbled with Red and Blue.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Hand Etched): FUTNO7 -A- -LvC- MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Hand Etched): FUTNO7 -B- -LvC- MPO
  • Barcode: 6 34158 46920 6
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
A-0003 Units Digital Stimulation(LP, Album) 415 Records A-0003 US 1980 Sell This Version
FUTNO 7B Units Digital Stimulation(LP, Album, Ltd, RM, RP, Yel) Futurismo FUTNO 7B UK 2015 Sell This Version
FUTURISMO Nº 8, FUTNO8 Units Digital Stimulation(CD, Album, RM) Futurismo, Futurismo FUTURISMO Nº 8, FUTNO8 UK 2015 Sell This Version