The Unity Mixers ‎– Dance Computer Volume 3

Indisc ‎– 2101046
Dance Computer (3) – Volume 3
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Unity Mixers Intro 3
2 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor Dreams
Rap [Featuring] – D-RockVocals [Featuring] – Des'RayWritten-By – Bobby Boer, D-Rock, Dancability
3 Fun Factory Close To You
Written-By – Bülent Aris, Rainer Kesselbauer, Toni Cottura
4 Maxx No More
Written-By – Dakota O'Neill, Dawhite, George Torpey, The Hitman (3)
5 Kim Sanders Tell Me That You Want Me
Written-By – Diko*, Helmut Apel, Nosie Katzmann
6 Kaf'e Can You See It
Written-By – Vito Lucente
7 Anticappella Move Your Body
Written-By – A. Pasinelli*, D. Leoni*, Gianfranco Bortolotti, Ricardo Overman
8 Twenty 4 Seven Leave Them Alone
Written-By – Ruud Van Rijen, Stay-C
9 Le Park Naked
Written-By – Bruno Van Garsse, Jacky Meurisse, J. Betremieux*
10 Jam & Spoon Find Me
Featuring – PlavkaWritten-By – Jam El Mar, Mark Spoon, Nosie Katzmann
11 Speedy J Beam Me Up (Pegasus Mix)
Remix – PegasusWritten-By – Jochem Paap
12 Hope Tree Frog
Written-By – Hope
13 Rollo Goes Camping Get Off Your High Horse
Written-By – Ayalah Bentovim, Rollo
14 Whigfield Saturday Night
Written-By – Davide Riva, Larry Pignagnoli
15 Apotheosis Got You Groovin'
16 Loleatta Holloway Stand Up
Written-By – Jack Cayre
17 ICE MC Think About The Way
Written-By – Robyx
18 Timeshift Don't U Feel The Beat
Written-By – Shulteis*, Philippe Cataldo
19 Cappella U & Me
Written-By – D. Leoni*, Gianfranco Bortolotti, Gerard Elmzoom*, Luca Cittadini
20 B.G. The Prince Of Rap The Colour Of My Dreams
Written-By – Jam El Mar, Morrison Long, Stefan Benz
21 Hugh K. One More Time
Written-By – Eric Imhauser, Hugues Kanza*, Vito Lucente
22 CB Milton Hold On
Written-By – Peter Bauwens, Phil Wilde, Xavier Clayton
23 Face II Face I Want You
Written-By – Claudio Mangione, Walter Edlington
24 Chubby Chunks Testament Five
Written-By – TST Fever Posse
25 Lacasa* Feel The Deadline
Written-By – Jan Voermans, Peter Neefs
26 Ramirez Bomba
Written-By – Alex Quiros Buelvas*, Davide Rizzatti, Ricki Persi*, Riccardo Testoni
27 2 Unlimited The Real Thing
Written-By – Anita Dels, Jean-Paul De Coster, Phil Wilde, Raymond Slijngaard*
28 Intermission Six Days
Written-By – Cyborg (6), G. Grab*, Giora Schein, J. Mcensi*, Lori Glori
29 Robert Armani Hit Hard
Written-By – Robert Armani
30 V-Tracks Subway 26
Written-By – Jean Michel Verliefden
31 Mo-Do Eins, Zwei, Polizei (Club Mix)
Written-By – Claudio Zennaro
32 Jens Loops & Tings
Written-By – Gerret Frerichs, Jens Mahlstedt
33 Cherry Moon Trax The House Of House
Written-By – Axel Stephenson, Franky Kloeck, Yves Deruyter
34 Goal Goooal!
Written-By – Luc Rigaux, Patrick Samoy
35 Thunderball It's Your DJ
Written-By – Jan Vervloet, Karim Boux

Companies, etc.



Track 10 incompletely credited to Jam & Spoon
Track 11 doesn't have the mix listed
Track 26 incorrectly credited to Raminez
Track 31 doesn't have the mix listed
Track 33 incorrectly credited to Cherry Moon Trax One
Track 35 incorrectly credited to Thunderball II
Track 31 incorrectly listed as Mo-Do - "Eins, Zwei, Politzei"
Track 32 incorrectly listed as Jens - "Loops & Things"

Same tracklist as Dance Computer Volume 3 but with other designs of booklet and CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5411530010462
  • Barcode (Text): 5 411530 010462
  • Rights Society: SABAM
  • Matrix / Runout: EOD ARC 2101046 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L292

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All