Unknown Artist ‎– 25 All Time Family Favorites

All Disc ‎– ADS-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Traumerei
Written-By – Schumann*
A2 Lock Lomond
A3 O Sole Mio
Written-By – Di Capua*
A4 Oh Promise Me
Written-By – Clement Scott, DeKoven*
A5 Andantino
Written-By – LeMare*
A6 Oh Susanna
Written-By – Foster*
A7 Hora Staccato
Written-By – Dinicu*
A8 Drink To Me Only With The Eyes
Written-By – Johnson*
A9 Piano Concerto
Written-By – Tchaikovsky*
A10 The Ninth Symphony
Written-By – Beethoven*
A11 Silver Threads Among The Gold
Written-By – Rexford*, Danks*
A12 Semper Fidelis
Written-By – Sousa*
A13 After The Ball
Written-By – Harris*
B14 Scheherazade
Written-By – Rimsky-Korsokov*
B15 Minute Waltz
Written-By – Chopin*
B16 Greensleeves
Written-By – Hoak (2), Thomas d'Urfey
B17 Prelude
Written-By – Chopin*
B18 Farandole
Written-By – Bizet*
B19 Eugene Onegin
Written-By – Tchaikovsky*
B20 Ich Liebe Dich
Written-By – Grieg*
B21 Cavalleria Rusticana
Written-By – Mascagni*
B22 Orpheus In Hades
Written-By – Offenbach*
B23 Les Preludes
Written-By – Liszt*
B24 The Rustle Of Spring
Written-By – Singing*
B25 Largo
Written-By – Handel*


Front cover art appears on front and back cover.
The disc claims to be "Stereo" but is actually simulated stereo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Dead Wax Side A): AD-15 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Dead Wax Side B): AD-15 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Alt runout, side A): ADS-1A 10-4 11-67 11-22-67 XF
  • Matrix / Runout (Alt runout, side B): ADS-1B 10-4 11-67