Unknown Artist ‎– A Treasury Of 100 Most Loved Hymns

Golden Editions ‎– TVNZ33
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation


A1 Come Thou Almighty King/All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name
A2 Break Thou The Bread Of Life/Breathe On Me Breath Of God/Lord Soeak To Me That I May Speak
A3 More Love To Thee/Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
A4 How Firm A Foundation/My Hope Is Built
A5 He Leadeth Me
A6 Jesus Shall Reign/O Worship The King
A7 I Love To Tell The Story
A8 Jesus Saviour Pilot Me
A9 Take My Life And Let It Be/Where He Leads Me
A10 Work For The Night Is Coming/We’ve A Story To Tell To The Nations
B1 Take Time To Be Holy/Yield Not To Temptation
B2 Jesus, I Love Thee/More About Jesus Would I Know/Take The Name Of Jesus With You
B3 Stand Up, Stand Up, For Jesus/Standing On The Promises
B4 Sweet Hour Of Prayer
B5 Softly Now The Light Of Day/Day Is Dying In The West
B6 Now Thank We All Out God/Cone,Ye Thankful People, Come
B7 Softly And Tenderly
B8 He Church’s One Foundation/O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
B9 Leaning On The Everlasting Arms/I Am Thine, O Lord/There Is Power In The Blood
C1 O God Our Help In Ages Past/Lead On, O King Eternal
C2 A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
C3 Where Cross The Crowded Ways Of Life/Love Divine, All Loves Excelling/Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
C4 Lily Of The Valley/The Church In The Wildwood
C5 “Are Ye Able”, Said The Master/All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
C6 Rejoice, Ye Pure In Heart/When Morning Gilds The Skies/Sun Of My Soul
C7 Near The Cross
C8 Amazing Grace
C9 Safely Through Another Week/Higher Ground
D1 Open My Eyes/Pass Me Not
D2 Jesus Calls Me/Jesus Is Tenderly Calling/Saviour, Like A Shephard Leads Us
D3 Showers Of Blessing/Shall We Gather As The River
D4 Lead, Kindly Light/God Be With You Till We Meet Again
D5 Rock Of Ages/Fairest Lord Jesus/I Would Be True
D6 O Happy Day That Fixed My Choice/On Jordan’s Stormy Banks
D7 Now The Day Is Over
D8 Revive Us Again/Send The Light
E1 Wonderful Words Of Life/We’re Marching To Zion
E2 There Is A Fountain/What A Friend We Have In Jesus
E3 I Need Thee Every Hour/When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
E4 Glorious Things Of The Are Spoken/Rise Up, O Men Of God
E5 O Master, Let Me Walk With Thee/O Jesus I Have Promised
E6 Let The Lower Lights Be Burning/Rescue The Perishing
E7 Blessed Assurance
E8 Saviour, Thy Dying Love
E9 O Zion Haste/Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
F1 Holy, Holy, Holy/For The Beauty Of The Earth
F2 Just As I Am/Faith Of Our Fathers
F3 God Of Our Fathers/Onward Christian Soldiers
F4 Nearer My God To Thee/In The Sweet By And By
F5 Bringing In The Sheaves
F6 Abide With Me/My Faith Looks Up To Thee
F7 Jesus, Lover Of My Soul/Blest Be The Tie That Binds
F8 We Plough Through The Fields And Scatter

Companies, etc.


All tracks “Non-Copyright”

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (Record 1): TVNZ33/1
  • Label Code (Record 2): TVNZ33/2
  • Label Code (Record 3): TVNZ33/3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): TVNZ 33 A••
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): TVNZ 33 B••
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3): MWSP 24/2A (crossed out) TVNZ 33- C••••••
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4): TVNZ 33 D••••
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 5): MWSP 24/3A (crossed out) TVNZ 33 -E•••••••••••
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 6): MWSP 24/3B (crossed out) TVNZ 33 -F••••••••••