Unknown Artist ‎– An Introduction To Classical Music

Rainbow Hi-Fi Records ‎– RLP 1001
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Water Music (Bouree & Hornpipe)
Composed By – Handel*
A2 The Four Seasons (Storm From 'The Summer')
Composed By – Vivaldi*
A3 Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 (3rd. Movement)
Composed By – Bach*
A4 Serenade For The King Of Naples (Notturno)
Composed By – Haydn*
A5.a Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Romance)
Composed By – Mozart*
A5.b Symphony No. 41 In C Major, 'Jupiter' (Excerpt From Finale)
Composed By – Mozart*
A6.a Piano Concerto No. 5 In E Flat, 'Emperor' (Excerpt From 1st. Movement)
Composed By – Beethoven*
A6.b Piano Concerto No. 6, 'Pastoral' (The Storm)
Composed By – Beethoven*
B1 A Midsummer Night's Dream (Scherzo)
Composed By – Mendelssohn*
B2 Les Preludes (Excerpt)
Composed By – Liszt*
B3 Les Sylphides (Waltz No. 7, Op. 64 No. 2)
Composed By – Chopin*
B4 Die Meistersinger (Excerpt From Overture)
Composed By – Wagner*
B5 Hungarian Dance No. 1
Composed By – Brahms*
B6 Symphony No. 5 'From The New World' (Excerpt From Finale)
Composed By – Dvorak*
B7 Peer Gynt (In The Hall Of The Mountain King)
Composed By – Grieg*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side A): EP/RLP-1-1U A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side B): EP/RLP-2-1U A