Unknown Artist ‎– Chart Busters

Reader's Digest ‎– GCHA-6A
6 × Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP
Box Set


A1 Cathy's Clown
A2 Tie Me Kangaroo Down Sport
A3 Apache
A4 Tell Laura I Love Her
A5 Only The Lonely
A6 The Twist
A7 Runaway
A8 Walking Back To Happiness
B1 Tower Of Strength
B2 Take Five
B3 Hello Mary Lou
B4 Town Without Pity
B5 From A Jack To A King
B6 I Can't Stop Loving You
B7 Ramblin' Rose
B8 Let's Twist Again
C1 Come Outside
C2 The Lonely Bull
C3 She Loves You
C4 The Wayward Wind
C5 Do You Want To Know A Secret?
C6 Da Doo Ron Ron
C7 I Like It
C8 Please Please Me
C9 I'm Into Something Good
D1 Baby Love
D2 Glad All Over
D3 My Generation
D4 Can't Buy Me Love
D5 Anyone Who Had A Heart
D6 I Can't Get No Satisfaction
D7 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
E1 Help!
E2 I Got You Babe
E3 Help Me Rhonda
E4 The Sound Of Silence
E5 The Green, Green Grass Of Home
E6 Distant Drums
E7 These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
E8 Pretty Flamingo
F1 You Keep Me Hangin' On
F2 Eleanor Rigby
F3 I'm A Believer
F4 Hello Goodbye
F5 The Last Waltz
F6 The Happening
F7 Ode To Billy Joe
G1 Mrs Robinson
G2 Love Child
G3 What A Wonderful World
G4 Congratulations
G5 Help Yourself
G6 Mony Mony
G7 Two Little Boys
G8 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
H1 My Way
H2 Galveston
H3 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
H4 Sugar, Sugar
H5 Bridge Over Troubled Water
H6 Band Of Gold
H7 I Hear You Knocking
I1 It's Wonderful To Be Loved By You
I2 Wand'rin' Star
I3 My Sweet Lord
I4 Brown Sugar
I5 I'm Still Waiting
I6 Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
I7 Double Barrel
J1 Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
J2 Blockbuster
J3 Feel The Need In Me
J4 Power To All Our Friends
J5 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
J6 Amazing Grace
J7 Take Me Bak 'Ome
K1 You Wear It Well
K2 Metal Guru
K3 Mother And Child Reunion
K4 Tiger Feet
K5 Devil Gate Drive
K6 You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me
K7 I'm Leaving It All Up To You
L1 Rock You Baby
L2 The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
L3 Hold Me Close
L4 January
L5 Bye Bye Baby
L6 Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)
L7 I Only Have Eyes For You
Rock'N'Roll Of The 50s
M1 Rock Around The Clock
M2 Rave On
M3 Lucille
M4 Summertime Blues
M5 C'mon Everybody
M6 High School Confidential
M7 Good Golly Miss Molly
M8 Whole Lot Of Woman
M9 Long Tall Sally
N1 Sweet Little Sixteen
N2 Peggy Sue
N3 Wake Up Little Suzy
N4 Be-Bop-A-Lula
N5 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
N6 Shake Rattle And Roll
N7 See You Later Alligator
N8 Rip It Up

Companies, etc.


All tracks recorded by studio musicians