Unknown Artist ‎– Four Roses Dance Party

Vinyl, LP, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Do You Ever Think Of Me?
Tenor Saxophone [Solo] – Al KlinkTrombone [Solo] – Frank SaraccoWritten-By – Burtnett*, Kerr*, Cooper*
A2 Moonlight Serenade
Tenor Saxophone [Solo] – Peanuts HuckoWritten-By – Miller*, Parish*
A3 Ja-Da
Guitar – Tommy KayPiano – Buddy WeedTrumpet [Solo] – Charlie ShaversWritten-By – Carleton*
A4 Temptation
Trombone [Solo] – Frank SaraccoWritten-By – Freed*, Brown*
A5 I'm In The Mood For Love
Clarinet [Solo] – Peanuts HuckoTrombone [Solo] – Frank SaraccoWritten-By – McHugh-Fields*
A6 Hawaiian War Chant
Clarinet [Solo] – Walt LevinskyWritten-By – Noble*, Leleiohaku*, Freed*
B1 Just You, Just Me
Tenor Saxophone [Solo] – Al KlinkWritten-By – Greer*, Klages*
B2 That Old Feeling
Trumpet [Muted] – Bernie GlowWritten-By – Brown*, Fain*
B3 Darktown Strutter's Ball
Clarinet [Solo] – Walter Levinsky*Written-By – Brooks*
B4 Love
Piano [Solo] – Buddy WeedWritten-By – Martin*, Blane*
B5 Don't Blame Me
Clarinet [Solo] – Peanuts HuckoTrombone [Solo] – Bobby ByrneWritten-By – Fields-McHugh*
B6 720 In The Books
Clarinet [Solo] – Peanuts HuckoWritten-By – Adamson*, Savitt*, Watson*



Recorded in New York City, June 1961.

Custom Pressed Exclusively for Four Roses by Columbia Record Productions (a custom service of Columbia Records)

Four Roses Distillers Co.

Printed "The Four Roses Dance Party" on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 - Label): XTV 68933
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 - Label): XTV 68934