Unknown Artist ‎– Hecklers

Vinyl, LP


A1 Toss Them A $5.00 Bill 0:03
A2 Look, No Hands 0:01
A3 In An Old Trunk 0:02
A4 Gone About As Far 0:02
A5 Couldn't Agree With You More 0:02
A6 It's All Very Sad 0:02
A7 I'd Be Happy About That 0:02
A8 Going To Make Me Cry 0:02
A9 This Is Very Confusing 0:02
A10 Don't Think That'll Work 0:01
A11 Would Be Just Dandy 0:02
A12 That's Very Beautiful 0:02
A13 You Go To Bed 0:02
A14 Mighty Nice Of You 0:02
A15 This Is The End 0:01
A16 Fine Talk, Junior 0:02
A17 Face You See Inside 0:02
A18 Keep Their Mouths Shut 0:03
A19 Foresight Is Better 0:02
A20 On To Something Better 0:02
B1 Tell Us All About It 0:02
B2 Thought It Pretty Cute 0:02
B3 Dress This Thing Up 0:03
B4 Listen To This Program 0:02
B5 Rely On That Boy 0:03
B6 Don't Spread Yourself Thin 0:03
B7 You Wanted To Say 0:01
B8 Stringing The Folks 0:02
B9 Head Comes To A Point 0:02
B10 Go For A Spin 0:01
B11 Voice With A Smile 0:02
B12 Don't Slam The Door 0:02
B13 Program Will Be Better 0:03
B14 Egg On Your Face 0:02
B15 Earn Your Keep 0:02
B16 Hold The Dogs, Boys 0:03
B17 Unless It's Necessary 0:03
B18 Don't Think That's Fair 0:01
B19 Know The Time Of Day 0:02
B20 School Days (Poem) 0:07

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): P2RG-4136
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): P2RG-4137
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): P2RG-4136-1 A1 R
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): P2RG-4137-1 A1 R