Unknown Artist ‎– Hecklers

Vinyl, LP


A1 We Oughta Stop Somewhere 0:03
A2 Her Husband's Not Bad 0:03
A3 Pin The Tail 0:03
A4 Sixteen Of Your Friends 0:05
A5 How True 0:01
A6 Soft Boiled Eggs 0:01
A7 Aw, That's Silly 0:01
A8 None For Me, Thanks 0:01
A9 Oh, What You Said! 0:01
A10 Beautiful Baby 0:01
A11 You Can't Tell What Age They Are 0:02
A12 Dog Got Fleas? 0:01
A13 Who's Asking The Questions? 0:02
A14 You Made Up That Situation 0:02
A15 I'm Perfectly Reasonable 0:03
A16 Ear To Ear 0:02
A17 Take A Breather 0:01
A18 Let Me Out Of Here 0:02
A19 You're The Swinginest 0:02
A20 You Like Simple Things 0:02
B1 Cozy Corner In Nuttery 0:03
B2 I Don't Believe A Word 0:02
B3 What Was Your Name? 0:02
B4 Does The Wind Blow? 0:02
B5 I Stayed Up All Night 0:03
B6 Ah, Yes There Is...(2 Voices) 0:02
B7 Feet Warm (2 Voices) 0:03
B8 Feet Warm (Answer To #7) 0:03
B9 Oh, Yes I Am...(2 Voices) 0:04
B10 I Know i Would...(2 Voices) 0:03
B11 Sounds Like Neighborhood Grab Bag 0:02
B12 Message By Pigeons 0:03
B13 Mother Said There'd Be Days 0:02
B14 Any Of Your Business 0:02
B15 That I Doubt 0:01
B16 I Want You To, Too...(2 Voices) 0:02
B17 I Have An Uncle, Etc...(2 Voices) 0:04
B18 Put That In Your Pipe 0:01
B19 Do I Have To Stick Around? 0:04
B20 Ants In Your Pants (Poem) 0:09

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): P2RG-4118
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): P2RG-4119
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): P2RG-4118-1 A1 R
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): P2RG-4119-1 A1 R