Unknown Artist ‎– Hecklers

Vinyl, LP


A1 Stretch Of The Imagination 0:02
A2 Strange Things For Anyone 0:03
A3 Tell Me These Things 0:02
A4 Reat It To Us Now 0:02
A5 Have Trouble Reading 0:02
A6 Got To Offer 0:01
A7 Spending A Rainy Sunday 0:02
A8 You'll Lay An Egg 0:02
A9 We Can Be Alone 0:03
A10 What We'll Do Next 0:02
A11 Your Teeth Enough To Do 0:02
A12 A Remarkable Observation 0:01
A13 When Your Mother Hates You 0:02
A14 Well, You'd Better Eat 0:02
A15 He Thinks Of Everything 0:02
A16 Don't Tell Any Jokes 0:01
A17 I Can Add To That 0:02
A18 That Soft Finish 0:01
A19 That's Perfectly Simple 0:02
A20 (Poem) A Girl Named Betty) 0:08
B1 You've Been Reading Again 0:02
B2 It Leaves Me Speechless 0:02
B3 Wear Me Out Completely 0:02
B4 Very Accomodating 0:01
B5 Thoughts In My Head 0:02
B6 reach For A Clothespin 0:03
B7 You Learn Something 0:02
B8 It Won't Work 0:02
B9 Being Awfully Fancy 0:02
B10 A Wall Decoration 0:02
B11 Leaves You Awfully Hungry 0:02
B12 Women's Work 0:02
B13 Hardly Know Where To Begin 0:03
B14 Do It As Usual 0:02
B15 How Very True 0:02
B16 My Hammer And Nails 0:02
B17 (Crash) - What Was That? 0:02
B18 Do It From Memory 0:02
B19 You Could Do It 0:01
B20 Anything To Crow About 0:02

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): P2RG-4198
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): P2RG-4199
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): P2RG-4198-1 A1 R
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): P2RG-4199-1 A1 R