Unknown Artist ‎– Hit Parade

Delta (18) ‎– DA 2099
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Souper Trouper
Written-By – Andersson/Ulvaeus*
A2 Latin America
Written-By – Vangarde*, Kluger*
A3 Hells Bells
Written-By – Young*, Johnson*Written-By [Uncredited] – Malcolm Young
A4 Full Spead Ahead
Written-By – Frazy*
A5 Guilty
Written-By – Gibb*
A6 Passion
Written-By – Grainger*, Cregan*, Savigar*, Chen*, Stewart*
B1 Woman In Love
Written-By – Gibb*
B2 (Just Like) Starting Over
Written-By – Lennon*
B3 The Tide Is High
Written-By – Reid*
B4 I Don't Need You Anymore
Written-By – Frazy*
B5 In The Night
Written-By – Tarney*, Bowkett*
B6 Feels Like I'm In Love
Written-By – Dorset*
C1 Über Sieben Brücken Mußt Du Gehn
Written-By – Richter*, Swills*
C2 Hallo Engel
Written-By – Waggershausen*
C3 Die Frau, Die Dich Liebt
Written-By – Kunze*, Gibb*
C4 Red Light Lady Love
Written-By – Frazy*
C5 Leb Wohl
Written-By – Kluger*, Holm*, Byl*, Pietsch*
C6 Eldorado
Written-By – Stein*, Jass*
D1 Weil Es Dich Gibt
Written-By – Meinunger*, Maffay*, Lechtenbrink*
D2 Ganz Oder Gar Nicht
Written-By – Meinunger*, Hakansson*, Norell*
D3 Volldampf Radio
Written-By – Seelenmeyer*, Bloomfield*, Krüger*
D4 It's Hard To Love A Man
Written-By – Frazy*
D5 Wenn Ich Dich Nicht Hätte
Written-By – Meinunger*, Siegel*
D6 Angel Of Mine
Written-By – Duval*, Maloyer*

Companies, etc.



Cover Version
Ein Produkt der Delta-Music GmbH, Königsdorf.
Printed in W-Germany.

B2 is probably incorrect credited with Lennon/Geffen.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 3843