Unknown Artist ‎– The ... Hitparade

RCA ‎– CDS 6023, RCA Camden ‎– CDS 6023
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You-Kou-La-Le-Lou-Pi
Written-By – Hans van Hemert
A2 Clair
Written-By – R. O'Sullivan*
A3 Sugar Me
Written-By – Green*, Lynsey de Paul
A4 Watch Me
Written-By – Labi Siffre
A5 I Didn't Know I Loved You (Till I Saw You Rock'n Roll)
Written-By – Gary Glitter, Leander*
A6 Speak To The Sky
Written-By – Rick Springfield
B1 Swimming Into Deep Water
Written-By – Don Rosenbaum
B2 I Think I Love You
Written-By – Tony Romeo
B3 Carry Me, Carrie
Written-By – S. Silverstein*
B4 Wig-Wam Bam
Written-By – Chinn - Chapman*
B5 It's Gonna Be Allright
Written-By – George Kooymans
B6 Bottoms Up
Written-By – Stott*, M. & G. Capuano*

Companies, etc.



℗ 1972.

None of the songs are performed by the original artists and are, in fact, cover versions of the originals.

Original artists of the above titles are:

A1: Mouth & MacNeal.
A2: Gilbert O'Sullivan.
A3: Lynsey De Paul.
A4: Labi Siffre.
A5: Gary Glitter.
A6: Rick Springfield.

B1: Don Rosenbaum.
B2: David Cassidy.
B3: Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show.
B4: The Sweet.
B5: Smyle.
B6: Middle Of The Road.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 (hand etched): CD 6023-A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 (hand etched): CD 6023-B 1 X