Unknown Artist ‎– The Listener's Collection (An Instrumental Keepsake)

Word ‎– 7-01-894910-6
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Dedicate All My Love To You
Producer – Bill PurseWritten By – Teri & Bill PurseWritten-By – Bill Purse, Teri Purse
A2 Surrender
Producer – Bill PurseWritten By – Claire Cloninger / Bill PurseWritten-By – Bill Purse, Claire Cloninger
A3 Lord Of The Harvest
Producer – Stan EndicottWritten By – Paul Smith / James N. HowardWritten-By – James N. Howard*, Paul Smith*
A4 El Shaddai
Producer – Stan EndicottWritten By – Michael Card / John ThompsonWritten-By – John Thompson*, Michael Card
A5 Thy Word
Producer – Bill PurseWritten By – Michael W. Smith / Amy GrantWritten-By – Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith
B1 Bethlehem Morning
Producer – Bill PurseWritten-By – Morris Chapman
B2 Hosanna
Producer – Stan EndicottWritten-By – Tricia Walker
B3 We Will Stand
Producer – Bill PurseWritten By – Russ & Tori Taff / James HollihanWritten-By – James Hollihan, Russ Taff, Tori Taff
B4 No More Night
Producer – Bill PurseWritten-By – Walt Harrah (2)
B5 You're The Only Jesus
Producer – Bill PurseWritten-By – Gordon Jensen (2)

Companies, etc.