Unknown Artist ‎– This Is Pop Stereo

Euronett International ‎– EURO 105, Euronett ‎– EURO 105
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sultana
Written-By – Titanic (3)
A2 Another Time Another Place
Written-By – E.J. Seago*, M. Leader*
A3 We've Only Just Begun
Written-By – Williams*, Nichols*
A4 I Say A Little Prayer
Written-By – B. Bacharach/H. David*
A5 Love Story (Where Do I Begin)
Written-By – C. Sigman*, Francis Lai
A6 Cecelia
Written-By – P. Simon*
B1 It's Too Late
Written-By – Careole King*Written-By [Uncredited] – Toni Stern
B2 Witch Queen Of New Orleans
Written-By – Vegas*, Vegas*
B3 What The World Needs Now
Written-By – B. Bacharach/H. David*
B4 Simple Game
Written-By – Pinder*
B5 My Sweet Lord
Written By – Harrison/R. MackWritten-By – Harrison*
B6 I Believe In Love
Written-By – Brown*, Wilson*

Companies, etc.



Hensley Music Productions

A1: April, A2: Leeds Music Ltd., A3: Irving Mus. Inc./Sweeden Mus. AB, A4: Blue Seas Music/Jac Music Ltd., A5: Famous Chappel Ltd., A6: Charing Cross Music
B1: Screen Gems/Columbia, B2: Novalene/April/Blackwood, B3: Blue Seas Music/Jac Music, B4: Sparta Florida, B5: Peter Maurice Ltd./Berns Music AB, B6: Rak. Publishing Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, etched): EURO 105 A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, etched): EURO 105 B 1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All