Unknown Artist ‎– Thou Art My Life

CD, Album


1 Thou Art My Life 4:20
2 Deliver Us From Delusion 4:29
3 Divine Mother's Song To The Devotee 4:40
4 My Krishna Is Blue 4:17
5 Where Is There Love? 4:12
6 From This Sleep, Lord 5:27
7 Cloud-Colored Christ 5:25
8 Polestar Of My Life 6:40
9 In The Valley Of Sorrow 3:47
10 Blue Lotus Feet 4:17
11 When Thy Song Flows Through Me 5:00
12 Hymn To Brahma 4:09


Instrumental arrangements of selections from Paramahansa's Cosmic Chants.

<font size=1><i>Thou Art My Life</i> presents twelve of Paramahansa Yogananda's <i>Cosmic Chants</i>, arranged and performed by a Self-Realization Fellowship nun. These uplifting instrumental arrangements are designed to help listeners enter an interiorized and devotional state of mind, and relax and renew body, mind, and spirit.
Performed on a Roland synthesizer with instrumentation including strings, flute, piano, harp, clarinet, oboe, and bells, these beautiful renditions transport one's consciousness from the restlessness of daily life to a place of peace and well-being.</font>

Total Playing Time 57:42 Minutes
Printed in the U.S.A.
ISBN-13: 978-0-87612-445-1
ISBN-10: 0-87612-445-7
EAN: 9 780876 12445 1
Cat. # on disc: 2308
Add. # on disc: 2308-J557