Unleashed ‎– ... And The Laughter Has Died

CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 The Dark One
2 Ancient Dead
3 Violent Ecstasy
4 The Utterdark Revenge
5 Unleashed
6 Where No Life Dwells
7 The Dark One
8 If They Had Eyes
9 Dead Forever
10 Unleashed
11 Where Life Ends
12 Revenge
13 Unleashed
14 Violent Ecstasy / Dead Forever
15 If They Had Eyes
16 Where Life Ends
17 The Dark One


Tracks 1-3 taken from "The Utter Dark" demo(18/03/1990)
Tracks 4-6 taken from "Revenge" demo (28/09/1990)
Tracks 7-11 taken from "The Dark One" promo (December 1990)
Tracks 12-17 taken from "Revenge Tour" live demo (03/07/1991)

Supposedly pressed by Unisound, this "bootleg of a bootleg" is a normal CD-press of the CD-R Mastercult Records released. The real CDs have a thick white border around the cover art, and have font and layout changes compared to the CD-Rs.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MSV V701 PT-010
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD34

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Unleashed The Utter Dark Revenge(CDr, Comp, Unofficial) Mastercult Records none Mexico Unknown Sell This Version
none Unleashed Utter Revenge(LP, Gre + LP, Whi + Comp, Unofficial) Burn Your House Down Records none US 2012 Sell This Version
none Unleashed ...And The Laughter Has Died(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label none Mexico Unknown Sell This Version



Add Review



October 19, 2017
I have one copy available if interested. Thanks. VG +