Unleashed ‎– ...And We Shall Triumph In Victory

Century Media ‎– 77544-0
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
6 × Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

Where No Life Dwells
A1 Where No Life Dwells
A2 Dead Forever
A3 Before The Creation Of Time
A4 For They Shall Be Slain
A5 If They Had Eyes (The Watchers Of The Earth)
A6 The Dark One
A7 Into Glory Ride
B1 ...And The Laughter Has Died
B2 Unleashed
B3 Violent Ecstasy
B4 Where Life Ends
And The Laughter Has Died...
B5 The Dark One
B6 Where Life Ends
Shadows In The Deep
C1 The Final Silence
C2 The Immortals
C3 A Life Beyond
C4 Shadows In The Deep
C5 Countess Bathory
Music By, Lyrics By – Bray*, Lant*, Dunn*Written-By – Venom (8)
C6 Never Ending Hate
D1 Onward Into Countless Battles
D2 Crush The Skull
D3 Bloodbath
D4 Land Of Ice
Bonus Tracks
D5 The Utter Dark Revenge
D6 Violent Ecstasy
Across The Open Sea
E1 To Asgaard We Fly
E2 Open Wide
E3 I Am God
E4 The One Insane
E5 Across The Open Sea
E6 In The Northern Lands
E7 Forever Goodbye
F1 Execute Them All
F2 Captured
F3 Breaking The Law
Lyrics By, Music By – Tipton*, Downing*, Halford*Written-By – Judas Priest
F4 The General
In The Eyes Of Death Compilation Tracks
F5 If They Had Eyes
F6 Dead Forever
F7 Unleashed
G1 Victims Of War
G2 Legal Rapes
G3 Hail The New Age
G4 The Defender
G5 In The Name Of God
H1 Precious Land
H2 Berserk
H3 Scream Forth Aggression
H4 Against The World
H5 Revenge
I1 Warmachine
I2 In Hellfire
I3 Mediawhore
I4 Down Under Ground
I5 My Life For You
I6 Death Metal Victory
I7 Hero Of The Land
J1 Longt Nid
J2 Born Deranged
J3 I Have Returned
J4 Ragnarok
J5 Your Pain, My Gain
J6 The End
Hell's Unleashed
K1 Don't Want To Be Born
K2 Hell's Unleashed
K3 Demoneater
K4 Fly Raven Fly
K5 Mr. Minister
K6 Joy In The Sun
K7 Demon Rejoice
L1 We'll Come For You
L2 Triggerman
L3 Dissection Leftovers
L4 Peace, Piece By Piece
L5 Burnt Alive
L6 Your Head Is Mine
L7 Made In Hell
L8 Ace Of Spades
Music By, Lyrics By – Clarke*, Kilmister*, Taylor*Written-By – Motörhead

Companies, etc.



Picture Disc re-release of the first 6 Unleashed albums, with different artwork from the original PicDisc versions. Housed in a box including an LP sized booklet with tracklisting, lyrics and band history.
Tracks B5, B6, D5, D6, F5, F6 and F7 are bonus tracks recorded in December 1990. D5 and D6 were previously unreleased.
Limited to 2,000 copies.

Where No Life Dwells was recorded at Woodhouse Studios, April 1991
And The Laughter Has Died was recorded at Nobel Studios, December 1990
Shadows In Th Deep was recorded at Woodhouse Studios, April 1992
Across The Open Sea
Victory was recorded at EMI Studios, Stockholm, November/December 1994
Warrior was recorded at EMI Studios, Stockholm, March 1997
Hell's Unleashed was recorded at A-music Studio, Stockholm, October-December 2001

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7277017754407
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 54203E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 54203E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 54204E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 54204E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): 54205E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): 54205E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): 54206E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): 54206E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side I): 54207E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side J): 54207E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side K): 54208E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side L): 54208E2/A