Unleashed ‎– Shadows In The Deep

Century Media ‎– 9981101
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Final Silence
Music By – Fredrik Lindgren
A2 The Immortals
A3 A Life Beyond
Music By – Fredrik Lindgren
A4 Shadows In The Deep
A5 Countess Bathory
Lyrics By – Bray*, Lant*, Dunn*Music By – Bray*, Lant*, Dunn*
B1 Never Ending Hate
B2 Onward Into Countless Battles
B3 Crush The Skull
B4 Bloodbath
B5 Land Of Ice

Companies, etc.



Reissue with alternate artwork on reverse-printed sleeve, includes printed lyric sleeve and foldout poster.
Recorded at Woodhouse Studios in Dortmund, Germany in April 1992.

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7732-2 Unleashed Shadows In The Deep(CD, Album) Century Media 7732-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
77604-2 Unleashed Shadows In The Deep(CD, Album, RE) Союз, Century Media Records 77604-2 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
9981101 Unleashed Shadows In The Deep(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Bro) Century Media 9981101 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
none Unleashed Shadows In The Deep(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Riva Sound Records none Bulgaria 1992 Sell This Version
84 9732-2 Unleashed Shadows In The Deep(CD, Album) Century Media 84 9732-2 Germany 1992 Sell This Version