Unsung Heroes ‎– Unleashed

75 Ark ‎– 75030
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Magnificent
Featuring – DJ LG*, Rob O, Shiver (2)
A2 Ken Boogaloo Freestyle
Featuring – Ken Boogaloo
A3 Crushed Velvet
Featuring – Ty
A4 A Brief Case (Interlude)
A5 Amateurs Get Hung
Featuring – Brad Baloo*, Frankenstein, Shiver (2)
A6 Transatlantic
Featuring – Siah, Yeshua daPoED
B1 Never Underestimate
Featuring – Dick Dastardly, Killa Kela
B2 What Would You Do?
Featuring – J-Live, L-Fudge, Mr. Complex
B3 The Norm
Featuring – Siah, Yeshua daPoED
B4 WJAM (Interruption)
B5 The Next Degree
Featuring – Karime Kendra, Siah
B6 Dummy
Featuring – Chris Crossfader*, J-Live, L-Fudge
C1 A Word From Roy (Interlude)
C2 Work It Out
Featuring – Dementia (24), J1200, Shiver (2), Siah
C3 The Path Is Narrow
Featuring – Frankenstein, The Phantom, The Visitors (3)
C4 A Changed Man
Featuring – J1200, L-Fudge, Shiver (2)
C5 Here To Make A Difference
Featuring – Godfather Don, Tony Vegas
D1 Universal
Featuring – The Phantom, The Visitors (3)
D2 Daily Intake
Featuring – Yeshua daPoED
D3 Just Relax (Interlude)
Featuring – J1200, Prime Cuts, Reality (3), Shiver (2)
D4 High On Nothing
Featuring – Karime Kendra

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SCCD005 Unsung Heroes Unleashed(CD, Album) Scenario Records SCCD005 UK 2000 Sell This Version
SCCD005 Unsung Heroes Unleashed(CD, Album, Promo) Scenario Records SCCD005 UK 2000 Sell This Version
CRCL-8878 Unsung Heroes Unleashed(2xCD, Album) Scenario Records CRCL-8878 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
SCINS005 Unsung Heroes Unleashed Instrumentals(2xLP) Scenario Records SCINS005 UK 2000 Sell This Version
SCLP005 Unsung Heroes Unleashed(2xLP) Scenario Records SCLP005 US 2000 Sell This Version