Unwelcome Guests ‎– Don't Go Swimming

Kiss Of Death Records ‎– KOD 046
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pink Marble [Fleshy Marble]

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't Go Swimming
Guitar [Big Guitar And Noise] – Doug White
A2 Might Be Broken
A3 Wrecking Ball
A4 Considering
A5 Any Other Place
B1 Stinger
B2 Nothing Here
B3 Na Na La La
B4 Weight
B5 Mazie
Arranged By – Micah WinshipLyrics By [Lyrics Are Taken From The Book "My Ears Are Bent"] – Joseph Mitchell (2)
B6 Walking Is Tough
B7 Warm Soon

Companies, etc.



Recorded, mixed and mastered at Watchmen Studios in Lockport, NY over the course of 6 days during the months of June and July 2009.
The album was written and put together in the basement of 99 Custer St. Buffalo, NY.

First pressing on "fleshy marble" vinyl limited to 123 copies. Includes an insert.

First pressing also includes:
196 garbage marble,
99 chewed gum,
40 blood clot,
39 cotton candy,
16 other/oddball,
11 teal green marble,
1 big league chew.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): L-18754m-A KOD-046-A ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): L-18754m-B KOD-046-B ★ ⓤ

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All