Upright Citizens ‎– Open Eyes, Open Ears, Brains To Think & A Mouth To Speak !!!

Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cyclone 3:43
A2 Right Way 2:25
A3 Now Or Never 1:24
A4 Future Dreams 2:43
A5 Goverment Wins! 1:26
A6 Holocaust
Written By – CrisisWritten-By – Pearce*, Wakeford*
A7 Dead Blood 2:19
B1 Stand Up 1:32
B2 Swastika Ratss 1:35
B3 Bombs Of Peace 1:50
B4 The Dark Side Of My Mind 4:00
B5 Hated 1:29
B6 No Tears For Yesterday 1:51
B7 Yellow Press 1:48
B8 What Are We Gonna Do Now? 3:01

Companies, etc.



Made in Germany • By Record Partner Hamburg

'Open Eyes, Open Ears, Brains To Think & A Mouth To Speak' was recorded and mixed during the month of feb. & sep. '84 and feb., april and mai '85 in 'Zero Green' Studio, Essen.
Resulted is this record in co-production with "Better Youth Organization".
Information!: The most of the tracks of this LP were already released on previous records, however almost all are either new recorded or at least remixed.

Comes with a DIN A4 lyric-sheet.

Processing company and - engineer for lacquer cut uncredited, identified by the etched matrix initials in runouts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etchings): UC 12-62-6/6 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etchings): UC 12-62-6/6 B SST