Uranus* ‎– To This Bearer Of Truth

Feral Ward ‎– GASR-999, Stonehenge Records ‎– STONE 031
CD, Compilation, Cardboard Slipbox Slider


1 Panacea 4:47
2 Circumstance 2:09
3 Face Value 2:37
4 Pedestal 3:46
5 Revolve 5:05
6 Believer 5:32
7 Backhand 4:01
8 One Eye Strengthens / Weight Of Tomorrow 7:26
9 Equilibrate / Pressure 3:24

Companies, etc.



Tracks 1 to 5 recorded at Trax East in 1994.
Tracks 6 & 7 recorded at Rock's Wonderland, 1994.
Tracks 8 & 9 recorded (without Jon) at Sound Of One Hand, 1993.

"Pressure" is a Negative Approach cover.
On the cover "One Eye Strengthens", "Weight Of Tomorrow", "Equilibrate" and "Pressure" are listed as seperate tracks.

2000 CD's pressed 03/04. (blue cover, this)
1000 CD's pressed 08/04. (yellow cover)
Comes with lyrics sheet.

Contains the complete discography:

- the tracks of Disaster By Design 2x7" (released in Europe as 12").
- the tracks of the Uranus / IS 7" with Immoral Squad.
- the tracks of the Backhand cassette / Split E.P. with His Hero Is Gone.

"Thus we never live, but we hope to live; and always disposing ourselves to be happy, it is inevitable that we never become so".

Release was co-produced by Feral Ward (Canada) and Stonehenge Records (France). Feral Ward was the new name of the record label formerly known as The Great American Steak Religion, and although the catalog numbers bares GASR (in homage to the old name), the release clearly states "Feral Ward" on it.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.CDFORGE.COM GASR-999 380157 D1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI KN09

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GASR-999, STONE 031 Uranus* To This Bearer Of Truth(CD, Comp, RP, Car) Feral Ward, Stonehenge Records GASR-999, STONE 031 2004 Sell This Version