Urban Cookie Collective ‎– The Key, The Secret -The Very Best Of

Music Club Deluxe ‎– MCDLX122
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Key, The Secret
2 Feels Like Heaven
3 Walk Right On
4 Yours Is The Love
5 Dreaming In Colours
6 The Rest Of My Love
7 Sail Away
8 World Wide Reunion
9 Hidden Land
10 High On A Happy Vibe
11 Spend The Day
12 So Beautiful
13 Feels So Good
14 Witness
15 Shame
16 My Life
17 Everybody Wants The Sunshine
1 The Key, The Secret (Armand van Helden's Electro Mix)
Remix – Armand van Helden
2 The Key, The Secret (Glamorously Developed Mix)
Remix – Development Corporation
3 Feels Like Heaven (Extended Glamour Mix)
4 High On A Happy Vibe (Development Corporation Mix)
Remix – Development Corporation
5 High On A Happy Vibe (Overworld Mix)
6 Spend The Day (Dance Collective Mix)
7 Sail Away (Judge Jules & Michael Skins Pop Funk Mix)
Remix – Judge Jules, Michael Skins
8 The Rest Of My Love (Dodo Bassburger Dub)
Remix – Dodo Bassburger
9 The Rest Of My Love (Development Corporation Club Mix)
Remix – Development Corporation
10 The Key, The Secret (Hungarian Deli Mix)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014797671225