Uriah Heep ‎– Demons And Wizards

Sanctuary Midline ‎– SMRCD051
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Expanded


1 The Wizard
2 Traveller In Time
3 Easy Livin'
4 Poet's Justice
5 Circle Of Hands
6 Rainbow Demon
7 All My Life
8 Paradise
9 The Spell
Bonus Tracks:
10 Why (Previously Unreleased Extended Version)
11 Rainbow Demon (Previously Unreleased Single Edit)
12 Proud Words On A Dusty Shelf (Out-Take)
13 Home Again To You (Demo - Previously Unreleased Version)
14 Green Eye (Demo - Previously Unreleased)

Companies, etc.



Jewel® case with a transparent tray
℗ 2003 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
℗ 2004 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Made in EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 050749 205124
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5050749205124
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0473
  • Mould SID Code (Outer ring): IFPI 04AR
  • Matrix / Runout: deluxe SMRCD051 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould): MADE IN ΤΗΕ UK
  • Rights Society: mcps
  • Label Code: LC 6448

Other Versions (5 of 159) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9193, ILPS-9193 Uriah Heep Demons And Wizards(LP, Album, Gat) Bronze, Bronze ILPS 9193, ILPS-9193 UK 1972 Sell This Version
C 113882 Uriah Heep Demons And Wizards(Cass, Album) Mercury C 113882 US 1972 Sell This Version
BMG15079 Uriah Heep Demons And Wizards(CD, Album, Dlx, RE) Sanctuary Midline BMG15079 US 2015 Sell This Version
28 768 XOT Uriah Heep Demons And Wizards(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Bronze 28 768 XOT Germany 1977 Sell This Version
ML 4096, ILPS-9193 Uriah Heep Demons And Wizards(LP, Album) Bronze, Bronze ML 4096, ILPS-9193 South Africa 1977 Sell This Version