Uriah Heep ‎– Innocent Victim

AMIGA ‎– 055 671
Cassette, Album


A1 Keep On Ridin' 3:41
A2 Flyin' High 3:18
A3 Roller 4:39
A4 Free N' Easy 3:03
A5 Illusion 5:02
B1 Free Me 3:34
B2 Cheat N' Lie 4:51
B3 The Dance 4:48
B4 Choices 5:42

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AWA

Other Versions (5 of 84) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
25543 XOT Uriah Heep Innocent Victim(LP, Album) Bronze 25543 XOT Netherlands 1977 Sell This Version
SNC-0080 Uriah Heep Innocent Victim(LP, Album, RE) SNC Records SNC-0080 Russia 1993 Sell This Version
ESMCD 560, GAS0000560ESM Uriah Heep Innocent Victim(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Castle Communications (2), Castle Communications (2) ESMCD 560, GAS0000560ESM Russia 1997 Sell This Version
SMRCD108 Uriah Heep Innocent Victim(CD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM, Exp) Sanctuary Midline SMRCD108 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
BRON-2502 Uriah Heep Innocent Victim (Victima inocente)(LP, Album) Bronze BRON-2502 Argentina 1977 Sell This Version


Add Review



August 1, 2012
edited over 5 years ago
AMIGA (GDR)-Version shows different cover - painted graphic group portrait in brown colour of a photo, same that is shown at frontcover of 2000s CD-issue. Painter was obviously from German Democratic Republic (GDR).