Uriah Heep ‎– Live On Air

Southworld Recordings ‎– SW0010CD
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Easy Livin' 3:34
2 Shadows Of Grief 5:49
3 Cry Freedom 4:01
4 Pilgrim 6:13
5 Bad Bad Man 3:42
6 Devil's Daughter 4:47
7 Wise Man 5:08
8 Firefly 2:20
9 Heartless Land 1:51
10 Free Me 3:33
11 The Wizard 4:00
12 Love In Silence 6:48
13 Been Away Too Long 4:20
14 Stealin' 5:11
15 Too Scared To Run 4:05
16 The Other Side Of Midnight 4:14

Companies, etc.


The stunning record of Uriah Heep live in concert at the Astoria Theatre, London on November 8th 2003. Featuring a glittering array of hits and special guests appearances by former Heep vocalist John Lawton and Heather Findlay of Mostly Autumn.
Written on the Back Cover:
This CD is unauthorizd and is not associated or approved in any way by Uriah Heep or their past or present management.
NB this CD may highlight the limitations of the original audio recordingsor the source material.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341319554
  • Matrix / Runout: SW0010CD Sound Performance [logo and phone number]